Trendy, Fashionable, Comfy and on SALE!!

7 May

Hello lovelies! Are you looking for smart, trendy outfits but are a little tight on budget ? I totally understand your situation. I have been through this several times but don’t you worry. I have discovered an excellent sale offer for you all at SHOWPO. I know how we all love sale, don’t we? *wink*

Lipstik-Fresco in bone patent

Lipstik-Fresco in bone patent

Laced with dreams dress in blush

Laced with dreams 

Out of spite necklace in silver

Out of spite necklace

Pressed daisies clutch

Pressed daisies clutch

Looped in two piece set in peach

Looped in two piece set 

Well, SHOWPO is an online fashion store where you can find literally everything; from pretty dresses to vibrant tops, fashionable bottoms and even comfy bralettes. They also have a huge collection of swimwear, cosmetics, eye-wear, home-wares, classy bags, chunky jewellery and what not. SHOWPO aims to bring out the confident and exuberant side of any girl. The best part is that they are currently offering a clearance sale of a whopping 70%. And, all orders over $50 are shipped for FREE within Australia and to New Zealand!! Australian customers also get a ‘Try Before You Buy’ offer through Touch payments. Can you believe this, eh? I so wish I was living in Australia. Never mind, they do offer worldwide shipping and I am happy with this. 🙂

I have fallen in love with their dresses, especially party dresses, since I love partying and flaunting my wardrobe *wink wink*. So, if you have a date night ahead or a prom or even a formal meeting, you can find a wide variety of outfits at SHOWPO to cater to your sartorial needs. Some of these dresses and clutches have really grabbed my attention and I just can’t wait to get my hands on them.

Envy Maxi Dress in blue print

Envy Maxi Dress in blue print

What are you waiting for? Hurry up! Don’t miss the chance. Go and grab something from the store. You can start shopping here. Enjoy! 🙂

XOXO

(Disclaimer: All pictures are taken from the official website of SHOWPO. This post contains a referral link which might help me to earn a few bucks to support this blog)

One Response to “Trendy, Fashionable, Comfy and on SALE!!”

  1. Aruna Nair May 10, 2015 at 1:47 am #

    I wish I lived in Aus too. Great offers btw!

    Like

Leave a Reply

