Painting the town Pink!

20 May

Hi dolls. I’ve painted my nails today after a really long time *big bright smile* So, I thought I should share my pictures with you. It’s a vibrant pink shade called So Chic Pink by Loreal Paris which is perfect for summers. Have a look.

image

208 So Chic Pink

It dries super fast and two coats are more than enough to perfectly cover your nails. The texture is smooth and the overall finish is shiny which stays so for quite a few days. I hate the fact that it comes in a 5ml tiny bottle because I love this shade so much.

Now here come the final pictures *drum rolls*

image

image

I bought it from Pakistan for PKR 650/- and I am absolutely happy with it. You can get it from Amazon and if you happen to live in the UK then delivery is abaolutely free (yay!)

What colour have you painted your nails today? Keep pouring in your comments. πŸ™‚

XOXO

6 Responses to “Painting the town Pink!”

  1. Beauty By Elyse May 21, 2015 at 3:49 pm #

    Great color!

    Like

  2. RavishingRoses May 20, 2015 at 1:40 pm #

    Lovely colour!! Love your blog! Would be Great if you could check my latest post out too xx

    Like

  3. munchieslipstickbloomtrend May 20, 2015 at 1:34 pm #

    Colour looks good xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

