New category alert!!

27 May

Hey my beauty babes! Thank you for the great response you showed to my makeup look which I posted a few days back. I am overwhelmed with all the likes and comments here as well as on Facebook and Instagram. You guys are awesome 🙂 🙂

Seeing your interest in my makeup skills (which still need loads of improvement), I am introducing a new category on my blog called ‘Makeup Looks’. Here, I’ll post my different makeup looks and will try to mention as many products as possible. However, if I miss out on anything or if you want me to do a step-by-step tutorial then drop me a comment and I’ll be more than happy to oblige. At this stage I am not in a position to manage video tutorials but I’ll try and be as detailed as possible via pictures. I hope you’ll like and appreciate these posts as much as you do the other ones. I look forward to your active participation via comments & positive criticism. Now, keep your fingers crossed while I get to work for you. You’ll witness my first look tomorrow! *excited* 😀

Much love!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

