October Obsessions

26 Oct

Hey gals! I am back again with another cool post. Before October ends I know I had to do this one! This month has been great for me so far as I got lots of makeup goodies. What more can a girl (read: makeup junkie) ask for? *wink wink*

Here’s a preview of my October Obsessions:

image

October Obsessions

This tool kit by Mikyajy was actually a gift and I totally loved it. It has 3-in-1 pencils, matching liner and mascara, sharpener, clear gloss and a large portable mirror. I’ll soon do a separate post on it.

image

Foundation and Concealer by Rimmel London

Next, I finally got my hands on Rimmel London Lasting Finish Foundation and Hide the Blemish Concealer stick. They are just awesome!! Don’t worry, I’ll be soon sharing my makeup looks using these goodies.

image

Lipsticks by Rimmel London

Finally, I bought two amazing lipsticks by Rimmel London from their Kate Moss series. They are deeply pigmented and last really long. Do tell me if you want me to do a detailed post on them with swatches. Else, I’ll cover them in my new makeup looks.

So, what are your obsessions during October?

XOXO

2 Responses to “October Obsessions”

  1. olivialucieblake October 29, 2015 at 5:53 pm #

    Loved this πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

