What’s your Hair-o-scope?

29 Oct

Hey beauties! Hope y’all having a good time. Before you start doubting my spellings, let me make it clear that I haven’t misspelled Horoscope. Rather I am talking about an equally mesmerizing and new ‘It’ thing in town. The Hair-o-scope. The term is so catchy that the moment I saw it on the website of Madison Reed, I knew I had to discover more about it and share it with you all.

If you haven’t heard about this company yet then let me introduce them first. Madison Reed is an expert in manufacturing hair colours suitable for all ages. Their products ensure lasting effects and are super easy to use within the comforts of your own home. The best part is that they have developed an online tool to guide you about suitable hair colour by answering just 8 simple questions! Also, you can always contact them for professional help.

As the name hints, Hair-o-scope predicts about your hair based on the traits of your zodiac sign. Who says constellations can only give an insight of love life and personalities? It’s time to let your stars decide your hairstyle! All you have to do is visit their website and scroll down to your zodiac sign. For all Cancerians like me, here’s what the stars have to say:

image

My Hair-o-scope

I totally agree with my Hair-o-scope. As mentioned, on a good hair day my locks are usually smooth and shiny. The credit goes to my genes, hair care routine and now my stars! Though I do not play much with my hair colour but this has actually got me thinking about going ombre. What do you think? Should I trust my stars and go for it?

Even if you don’t believe in zodiac signs, just give this one a chance. You may actually start believing in them. So, what does your Hair-o-scope say? Don’t forget to share with me. Happy reading! πŸ™‚

XOXO

Leave a Reply

