Lancome Eyeshadows Review+ Makeup Look 10

5 Nov

Hey girls! Today I’ll be sharing with you my 100% honest review of an awesome eyeshadow palette by Lancome. At the end of this post you’ll also get to see a complete makeup look I created using these shades. So lets get rolling!

image

Lancome released this palette as an Eye Brightening All-in-One 5 Shadow & Liner Palette and it’s called 101 Bronze Amour. At the back of this product they have clearly marked the purpose of each shade. For instance, the top peach shade is designed for all-over base while copper can be used on the lid. For crease they have provided brown shade, whereas, the dark brown one is for liner/contour. A gold highlighter is also included in this palette.

The shades have a beautiful glittery effect and are deeply pigmented and the highlighter has such an amazing texture that I often use it to highlight my cheekbones as well. Sadly, my camera doesn’t do justice to these colours. This palette is around 0.07 oz of sheer beauty. Now, lets have a glance at the makeup look I created using this product.

image

For this Cleopatra-inspired look I used the following products:

Foundation & Compact:

Rimmel London 25hr Lasting Finish Foundation in shade 303 True Nude
Pressed compact powder by M.A.C cosmetics in shade Medium

Lips:

Slim Lip Pencil by NYX Cosmetics
Color Design Lipstick by Lancome in shade Edgy (cream)

Eyes & Eyebrows:

Eyeshadows by Lancome (101 Bronze Amour)
Eye liner and Mascara by Elizabeth Arden
Eyebrow pencil Black by The Body Shop
White kohl by Mikyajy

Cheeks & Contour:

Mineralize blush by M.A.C Cosmetics in shade Gentle
Contouring essentials by Anastasia Beverly Hills

How do you like this look? Yay or Nay? Drop in your feedback via comments. I’d love to hear from you. You may also check out some tips on eye makeup here! 🙂

XOXO

3 Responses to “Lancome Eyeshadows Review+ Makeup Look 10”

  1. Lifestylebites3 November 6, 2015 at 4:52 pm #

    That makeup looks so gorgeous and I also love Lancome a lot as I have used nearly four of their products before and I completely love their finish of high end quality and this is my link that represents my true flare for lancome:https://lifestylebites3.wordpress.com/2015/08/29/lancome-the-parisian-beauty-edit/

    Like

Leave a Reply

