Product Review: LUX Sweet Embrace Body Wash

20 Apr

13000149_10153386712480946_7181600058971302941_n

Hey ya! Time for another quick review. Yesterday I bought this fragranced body wash by LUX. This is actually my first body wash by LUX as previously I have always used Dove, Nivea or Body Shop ones. It is called Sweet Embrace and as claimed it does have a long-lasting and alluring fragrance. Enriched with fragrance pearls of passion flower and vanilla oil, this body wash is an orange coloured liquid which makes enough lather with a small quantity. It made my skin soft and left behind a pleasant smell after the first use. However, people who prefer mild smell may find it a bit strong. I got this 500ml bottle for around SAR 22. I am liking it so far but the Nivea one remains my absolute favorite.

I’d love to hear your suggestions. Do tell me which body wash products do you like.

XOXO

 

 

3 Responses to “Product Review: LUX Sweet Embrace Body Wash”

  1. Lifestylebites3 April 22, 2016 at 8:34 pm #

    Great product. Happy #FriYay

    Like

Leave a Reply

