Archive | 8:51 pm

Makeup Look 4

30 May

Hi lovelies! How are you all doing? And, how’s your weekend so far? Well, my weekend is almost over and I’d say I had a super busy one. I hosted a dinner party at my place and most of the time was spent in cooking and cleaning. However, I did manage to dress up and look pretty 😀

I am not sure if you are more interested in the cooking part or the dressing up one but I’ll focus on the latter in this post. I wore a traditional Pakistani kurta with colourful thread work and straight pants. Since bright pink was more dominant in my dress, I played with different shades of pink in my makeup. I also applied a new style of eyeliner and totally loved it. It added a whole lotta oomph to my outfit. This is how I ended up looking.

image

Makeup look 4

These are the products I used to get this look.

Foundation & Compact
:

Color Studio Professional Pro Luminous in shade Natural Skin 103
Pressed compact powder by Etude cosmetics

Lips:

Absolute moisture lip liner by Diana of London in shade 14-Pink Peony
Provocalips Lip Colour by Rimmel London in shade 310 Little Minx (reviewed here)

Eyes & Eyebrows:

Eyeshadows by Glamorous Face (reviewed here) & Mikyajy
Eye liner and Mascara by Elizabeth Arden
Eyebrow pencil Spiked by M.A.C

Cheeks & Contour:

Blush by Cover Girl in shade Satin Pink
Contouring essentials by Anastasia Beverly Hills

I hope you guys have a rocking weekend. Don’t forget to share your views regarding my makeup. Enjoy! 🙂

XOXO